RSS

Don’t Bake with Joel Mchale

04 Dec

He will break your Kitchen Aid Mixer. Also, Martha Stewart, do you really match all of your clothing with your kitchen supplies? I match all my clothing with the food I am eating. Okay, so I don’t really match my clothing to my food I more so just add my food to my clothes while I am eating, you know to save for later. Fine you got me, I don’t have any Tupperware.

 
Keep listening to the Raised Indoors podcast, subscribe on iTunes, and follow us on Twitter @RaisedIndoors.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Don’t Bake with Joel Mchale

  1. Lindsay

    December 4, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    He is too funny!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

